Leadership Team


Scott Grainger
Executive Director

Scott has resided in the TLC service area for over 45 years. He attended the local public school system before earning an associate's degree in public ...


Trish Biddix

Trish earned a BS in psychology and business management, and an MA in organizational management. She has the experience in private sector, public sector, and nonprofit organizations...


Russell Brown
Vice President

Russell is employed with Conway National Bank. He attended Coastal Carolina University and has retired as a Chaplain's Assistant after 20 years’ experience in the South Carolina...


Tamara Grainger

Tamara has been employed by the Horry County School District at Homewood Elementary School for 25 years. Her current position is a curriculum specialist, in which she is...


Kim Moore

Kim is a curriculum coach at Homewood Elementary School in Conway where she has over 20 years’ experience working with children in a Title One...


John Holmes

John F. Holmes was born and raised in Conway, SC. He is a 1983 graduate of Conway High and attended Horry-Georgetown Technical...

Clint Hardwick

Clint Hardwick
Board Member

Clint Hardwick is a bi-vocational pastor and church planter. He is a cancer survivor who is married, has two daughters, and ...

Shamara Kinlaw

Shamara Kinlaw
Board Member

Shamara Kinlaw is a native of Conway, South Carolina. She enjoys reading, exercising and spending time with her husband and two boys...